Hours & Locations

We are your premier drive thru car wash in Tennessee. If you want a sparkling clean car in no time, then our fast vehicle cleaning services are just for you.

Hours (All Locations): 7:00am – 7:00pm (7 days per week)

CUSTOMER SERVICE CONCERNS OR QUESTIONS?

VIP CUSTOMER CARE
Phone: 615-806-7067
Email: VIP@mywashnroll.com

GALLATIN

615 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Store Manager:

MADISON

1215 Gallatin Pike S
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 942-6636

Store Manager: Zack Duke
zack@washnrolltn.com

MURFREESBORO

2882 S Church St
Murfreesboro, TN 3727
Phone: 615-203-3926

Store Manager: Marcus Hooper
Marcus@washnrolltn.com

SHELBYVILLE

1098 N Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Phone: (931) 773-3033

Store Manager: Marcus Hooper
Marcus@washnrolltn.com

GALLATIN

2065 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066
Phone: (615) 461-8512

Store Manager: Bryon Maddox
bryon@washnrolltn.com

MCMINNVILLE

100 Hobson Street
McMinnville, TN 37110
Phone: 931-414-4011

Store Manager: Jesse Tollet
JesseT@washnrolltn.com

MURFREESBORO

2467 New Salem Highway
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone: (615) 617-3678

Store Manager: Bruce Engebretson
Bruce@washnrolltn.com

SMYRNA

935 Sgt Asbury Hawn Way
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 615-625-3713

Store Manager: Ashton Westmoreland
Ashton@washnrolltn.com

WHITE HOUSE

560 Highway 76
White House, TN 37188
Phone: (615) 334-6145

Store Manager: Jake Hyde
Jake@washnrolltn.com

LEXINGTON

1930 Leeville Pike
Lebanon, TN 37090
Phone:

Store Manager:

MOUNT JULIET

12840 Lebanon Road
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: (615) 288-4770

Store Manager: Preston Griffith
Preston@washnrolltn.com

MURFREESBORO

2706 S Rutherford Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone: (615) 900-3312

Store Manager: Kenneth Asberry
Kenneth@washnrolltn.com

TULLAHOMA

812 N Jackson St
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Phone: (931) 222-4138

Store Manager: Isaac Kline
Isaac@washnrolltn.com

Upcoming Locations – Opening Soon!

COMING SOON

Lee Victory Pkwy
Smyrna, TN

COMING SOON

Antioch, TN

COMING SOON

LaVergne, TN

COMING SOON

2189 Hillsboro Blvd
Manchester, TN 37355

Don Newhall

Regional Sales Manager

Questions about Sales at One of Our Locations?
Contact Conner or Don

Conner Gordon

Regional Sales Manager

© 2020 by Wash N' Roll Car Wash - Tennessee